Airing Schedule

Search Our Site

   

Week of February 17, 2020 - HMS EP-140 - Special Touch Ministry - Half-Hour Special 
• February 18, 2020 - Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
February 22,, 2020 - Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• February 21, 2020 - Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
• February 23, 2020 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
Week of February 24, 2020 - HMS EP-143 - MERF - "Middle East Reformed Fellowship" - Half-Hour Special 
• February 25, 2020 - Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• February 29,, 2020 - Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• February 28, 2020 - Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
• March 01, 2020 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
Week of March 02, 2020 - HMS EP-142 - Miami Rescue Mission - Half-Hour Special 
• March 03, 2020 - Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• March 07,, 2020 - Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• March 06, 2020 - Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
• March 08, 2020 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
Week of March 09, 2020 - HMS EP-141 - Lindell Recovery Nework - Half-Hour Special
• March 10, 2020 - Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• March 14,, 2020 - Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• March 13, 2020 - Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
• March 15, 2020 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/