ctn 

  walk 
 

Sundays @ 5:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm PST on The Walk TV
Cable Channel Affiliates: http://thewalk.tv/affiliate-news/



hms logo  ctn 
 24 / 7 Channel

 Saturdays 2:00 pm EST - CTN-WVUP-TV

Saturdays 2:00 pm CST - CTN-WTJR-TV
Tuesdays - 11:00 am CST - CTN-WTJR-TV


Fridays - 11:00 pm EST - CTN-WFGC-TV