Airing Schedule

Search Our Site

   

Week of March 18, 2019 - HMS EP-133 - Joy In The Harvest, Christian Caring Center, Life Impact Ministries, Ariel Ministries-Camp Shoshanah

• March 19, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379 
• March 21, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379  
• March 23, 2019- Saturday @ 3:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379

• March 24,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV

• March 19, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• March 23, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR

• March 22, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC

Week of March 25, 2019 - HMS EP-136 - Joy Junction - Half-Hour Special

• March 26, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379 
• March 28, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379  
• March 30, 2019- Saturday @ 3:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379

• March 31,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV

• March 26, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• March 30, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR

• March 29, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC

Week of April 1, 2019 - HMS EP-135 - Operation Care International, Bruce Peppin Author of "The Best is Yet To Be",  Visual Experience Foundation and B-Causes

• April 02, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379 
• April 04, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379  
• April 06, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379

• April 07,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV

• April 02, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• April 06, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR

•April 05, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC

Week of April 08, 2019 - HMS EP-134 - Hood Theological Seminary, Piedmont Rescue Mission, Prince of Peace Home for Girls

• April 09, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379 
• April 11, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379  
• April 13, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379

• April 14,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV

• April 09, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• April 13, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR

•April 12, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC

Week of April 15, 2019 - HMS EP-133 - Joy In The Harvest, Christian Caring Center, Life Impact Ministries, Ariel Ministries-Camp Shoshanah

• April 16, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379 
• April 18, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379  
• April 20, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379

• April 21,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV

• April 16, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• April 20, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR

•April 19, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC