Airing Schedule

Search Our Site

   

Week of June 17, 2019 - HMS EP-135 - Operation Care International, Bruce Peppin Author of "The Best is Yet To Be",  Visual Experience Foundation and B-Causes
• June 18, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379
• June 20, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379 
• June 22, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379
 
• June 23,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV
 
• June 18, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• June 22, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• June 21, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of June 24, 2019 - HMS EP-134 - Piedmont Rescue Mission, Hood Theological Seminary, and Prince of Peace Home for Girls
• June 25 , 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379
• June 27, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379 
• June 29, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379
 
• June 30,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV
 
• June 25, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• June 29, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• June 28, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of July 01, 2019 - HMS EP-133 - Joy in the Harvest, Christian Caring Center, Life Impact Ministries, Ariel Ministries - Camp Shoshanah
• July 02, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379
• July 04, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379 
• July 06, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379
 
• July 07,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV
 
• July 02, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• July 06, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• July 05, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of July 08, 2019 - HMS EP-138 - Ray Comfort - 7 Reasons Movie
• July 09, 2019- Tuesday @ 3:30 am EST on DirecTV 379
• July 11, 2019- Thursday @ 4:00 pm EST on DirecTV 379 
• July 13, 2019- Saturday @ 5:30 pm EST on DirecTV 379
 
• July 14,  2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST on The Walk TV
 
• July 09, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• July 13, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• July 12, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC