Airing Schedule

Search Our Site

   

Week of November 18, 2019 - HMS EP-141 - Lindell Recovery Network - Half-Hour Special
• November 19, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• November 21, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• November 23, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• November 24, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• November 19, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• November 23, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• November 22, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of November 25, 2019 - HMS EP-125 - No Other Name, Sunlight Home, Mission First, Butman Camp
• November 26, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• November 28, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• November 30, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• December 01, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• November 26, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• November 30, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• November 29, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of December 02, 2019 - HMS EP-126 - Hope Builders Ministries, Advocates Intl, Sunday Breakfast Mission
• December 03, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• December 05, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• December 07, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• December 08, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• December 03, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• December 07, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• December 06, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of December 09, 2019 - HMS EP-127 - Galilean Home Ministries - Half-Hour Special
• December 10, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• December 12, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• December 14, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• December 15, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• December 10, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• December 14, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• December 13, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of December 16, 2019 - HMS EP-140 - Special Touch Ministry - Half-Hour Special
• December 17, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• December 19, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• December 21, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• December 22, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• December 17, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• December 21, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• December 20, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC
 
Week of December 23, 2019 - HMS EP-142 - Miami Recue Mission - Half-Hour Special
• December 24, 2019- Tuesday @ 2:30 am EST / 11:30 pm PST  on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
• December 26, 2019- Thursdays @ 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV) 
• December 28, 2019- Saturdays @ 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST on Upliftv (DIRECTV 379 and Spectrum TV)
 
• December 29, 2019 - Sunday @ 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST on The Walk TV - https://thewalktv.wordpress.com/affiliates-2/
 
• December 24, 2019- Tuesday @ 11:00 am CST on CTN-WTJR
• December 28, 2019- Saturday @ 2:00 pm CST on CTN-WTJR
 
• December 27, 2019- Friday @ 11:00 pm EST on CTN-WFGC